To contact the EdEon team, email edeon@sonoma.edu

How to Find us:

COVID-19 UPDATE: We are currently working from home except for a limited number of staff that have been approved by Sonoma State University to work on campus.

Office: Schulz Library 3054-A
We are located in the third floor of the library, through double metal doors located near the balcony. If this door is locked please use phone outside and call 4-3261.


Name E-mail Office Phone

Dr. Lynn Cominsky

Program Director

lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3051 707-664-2655

Dr. Laura Peticolas

Associate Director

laurap@universe.sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3053 707-664-2244

Aurore Simonnet

Scientific Illustrator

aurore@universe.sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3052 707-664-3262

Juanita Tenorio Ruiz

Project Support Coordinator

tenorior@sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3054A 707-664-3261

Aline Fromme

Outreach Coordinator

frommea@sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3054A

Casey Lewiston

Software Developer/SysAdmin

lewiston@sonoma.edu

Contact

Jeffery Reedy

Technology Consultant

reedyje@sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3049

David Kensiski

Special Consultant

david@kensiski.org

Contact

Patty Halpin

Special Consultant

phalpin@uusd.net

Contact

Gordon Spear

Special Consultant, Astronomer

Garrett Jernigan

Volunteer, CubeSat consultant

jgj@h-bar.com

Contact

Doug Clarke

Volunteer