To contact the EdEon team, email edeon@sonoma.edu

How to Find us:

COVID-19 UPDATE: We are currently working from home except for a limited number of staff and students that have been approved by Sonoma State University in order to complete our preparations to support 8th and 9th grade STEM classrooms with STEM kits.

Office: Schulz Library 3054-A
We are located in the third floor of the library, through double metal doors located near the balcony. If this door is locked please use phone outside and call 4-3261.


Name E-mail Office Phone

Dr. Lynn Cominsky

Program Director

lynnc@universe.sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3051 707-664-2655

Dr. Laura Peticolas

Associate Director

laurap@universe.sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3053 707-664-2244

Aurore Simonnet

Scientific Illustrator

aurore@universe.sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3052 707-664-3262

Juanita Tenorio Ruiz

Project Support Coordinator

tenorior@sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3054A 707-664-3261

Aline Fromme

Outreach Coordinator

frommea@sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3054A

Adam Kinmont

Technologist

kinmont@sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3049

Casey Lewiston

Technology Consultant

lewiston@sonoma.edu

Contact

Schulz 3049

Erik Castellanos-Vasquez

Technology Consultant

castelle@sonoma.edu

Contact

Schultz 3057

David Kensiski

Special Consultant

david@kensiski.org

Contact

Patty Halpin

Special Consultant

phalpin@uusd.net

Contact

Alex Vasquez

Student Assistant

Sabrina Blais

Student Assistant

Michael Briones

Student Assistant (Computer Science)

Luis Casas Gatica

Student Assistant

Gordon Spear

Volunteer Astronomer

Garrett Jernigan

Volunteer, CubeSat consultant

jgj@h-bar.com

Contact

Doug Clarke

Volunteer